Tyn church

Royal Czech Orchestra
Anda-Louise Bogza soprano
Vlastimil Kobrle – violin solo
Ales Barta – organ

Vivaldi The Four Seasons Autumn & Winter
G. Puccini Famous Aria from La Boheme
Schubert Ave Maria
Beethoven Symphony No. 5 (Allegro)
Charpentier Te Deum
Bach Jesu, Joy of Mans Desiring
Air On the G-String
Händel Largo from Xerxes
Smetana Vltava
Mozart Divertimento

A spectacular programme with three of Pragues best and most famous
soloists and the Royal Czech Orchestra.

Duration 70 minutes.

Venue info

Tyn church

Staroměstské náměstí
Praha 1