Rudolfinum - Dvorak Hall

CÉSAR FRANCK Prélude, Fugue et Variation Op. 18
CLAUDE DEBUSSY Suite bergamasque
CLAUDE DEBUSSY Images, Book II, No. 4–6
ALEXANDER SCRIABIN Sonata No. 2 in G sharp minor Op. 19
ALEXANDER SCRIABIN Sonata No. 3 in F sharp minor Op. 23
SERGEI RACHMANINOFF Preludes Op. 23 (selection)

Nikolai LUGANSKY | piano

Unfortunately, Vladimir Ashkenazy has cancelled his European concert tour with his son Vovka, including the scheduled concert in Prague on May 4th, due to health issues. The Prague Symphony Orchestra has managed, in a very short time, to bring renowned pianist Nikolai Lugansky to Prague, who decided to make this helpful gesture and adjusted his concert program for Prague. The recital will take place at the Rudolfinum on the scheduled date of May 4, 2019, starting at 7:30 pm. Tickets remain valid.

We apologize for any inconvenience. We wish Vladimir Ashkenazy an early recovery and we thank Nikolai Lugansky for his help.

Venue info

Rudolfinum - Dvorak Hall

náměstí Jana Palacha
Praha 1