J.S. BACH – Toccata & Fugue in D minor

A. VIVALDI – The Four Seasons – Spring & Summer

G.F. HAENDEL – The Messiah – (Highlights including Halleluja)

Duration 70 minutes


• Royal Czech Orchestra

• Prague Festival Choir

• Marie Fajtová – soprano

• Robert Hugo – organ

• Viktor Mazáček – violin solo

and other soloists

The Royal Czech Orchestra, some of Prague's most acclaimed soloists and
the Prague Festival Choir present a programme with three masterpieces of
classical music.

The concert takes places in the landmark St Salvatore Church, which is
situated directly at the Charles bridge.

Venue info

Church Of St. Salvator (at the Charles Bridge)

Křížovnické náměstí 2
Praha 1