Chamber Music Academy

Prague Castle - Lobkowicz Palace


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Brass Serenade No. 11 in E flat major, KV 375
Antonín Dvořák: Serenade for Brass, Cello and Double Bass, Op. 44

Performers (8–10 members of the Chamber Music Academy):

Andrej Žust (member of the Berlin Philharmonic) – French horn
Scholarship holders and scholarship holders of the Chamber Music Academy

Duration of concert is 1 hour without intermission.

Venue info

Prague Castle - Lobkowicz Palace

Jiřská 3
Praha 1