Gala koncert in Mirror Chapel

Klementinum - Mirror Hall

G. Bizet – Overture from the Opera („Carmen")
G. F. Händel – Lascia ch´io pianga (from the Opera „Rinaldo“)
W. A. Mozart – Divertimento D Major (selection)
 – Agnus dei (from „Coronation Mass")
A. Dvořák – Slovanic Dance No. 8
F. Schubert – Ave Maria
J. S. Bach – Toccata and fuga d minor
P. I. Čajkovský – Theme from Ballet („Swan Lake")
A. Dvořák – Rusalka´s aria (from the Opera „Rusalka“)
A. Vivaldi – Four Seasons („Spring“ and „Summer")
G. Rossini – Una voce poco fa (from the Opera „The Barber of Seville“)

Duration of concert is 65 minutes.

Venue info

Klementinum - Mirror Hall

Karlova 1
Praha 1