Mozart & Vivaldi in Municipal House

Municipal House - Gregr Hall

J. Pachelbel – Canon in D Major
G. F. Händel – Lascia ch´io pianga (from the opera Rinaldo)
W. A. Mozart – Divertimento D Major, KV 136
W. A. Mozart – Alleluja (from Exsultate Jubilate)
W. A. Mozart – Queen of the Night (from opera Magic Flute)
A. Vivaldi – Four Seasons (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter)

Duration of concert 65 minutes.

Venue info

Municipal House - Gregr Hall

Náměstí Republiky 5
Praha 1