Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall

Municipal House - Smetana Hall

600 Kč1 200 Kč Buy tickets

J. Pachelbel – Canon in D Major
G. F. Händel – Lascia ch´io pianga (from the opera Rinaldo)
W. A. Mozart – Alleluja (from Exsultate Jubilate)
W. A. Mozart – Queen of the Night (from opera Magic Flute)
or Ave verum corpus
P. I. Tchaikovsky – Theme from Ballet („Svan Lake“)
B. Smetana – My Country „The Moldau“
A. Vivaldi – Four Seasons (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter)

Duration of concert is 65 minutes without intermission.

The Dvořák Symphony Orchestra Prague will perform at the concert in a more intimate cast with harpsichord, solo singing and solo violin.

Venue info

Municipal House - Smetana Hall

Náměstí Republiky 5
Praha 1